skip navigation

Board of Directors

  • Dudley Piland, Chairman
  • Michael Corker, Vice Chairman
  • Tim Knesek, Secretary
  • Dr. K. Henderson D.O., Chief of Staff
  • Wess Blackwell, M.D.
  • Alan Casey
  • Rodney Mersiovsky
  • Ray Walther
  • Mark Clayton, St. David's Healthcare
  • Craig Sims, Community Hospital Corporation
  • Jason McBroom
  • Dr. Allyson Borgstedte, Physician Director

Search Health Information:

Search our FastHealth page for all your basic needs and healthcare information to keep your family healthy.

Tobacco Free Campus